Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Bar-Eatery' Sunday, December 17, 2017
Bar-Eatery 
Event Name Date
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, December 17, 2017 (11:00 am)
Robert Harris, New Smyrna Beach, FL Sunday, December 17, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
Greg Pardue, National City, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1:00 pm)
Bobby Lyle, Minneapolis, MN Sunday, December 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Jerome Dawson, Carlsbad, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, Durham, NC Sunday, December 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Honolulu, HI Sunday, December 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Holiday Smooth Jazz All Stars, San Diego, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Alexandria, VA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Nashville, TN Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, December 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Oakland, CA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ray Silkman, Chicago, IL Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Lafayette, CO Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Oakland, CA Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Thursday, December 21, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Seattle, WA Thursday, December 21, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, December 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Deems Tsutakawa, Bellevue, WA Friday, December 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Seattle, WA Friday, December 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Greenville, SC Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kim Scott, Hoover, AL Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Godber, Albany, GA Friday, December 22, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, December 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Justin Young, Woodinville, WA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, The Villages, FL Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Tim Cunningham, Fairview Heights, IL Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Seattle, WA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dante Lewis, Greenville, SC Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Terry Wollman, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Mark Barrios, Tampa, FL Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, December 24, 2017 (11:00 am)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, December 24, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, December 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Max Groove, Kansas City, MO Sunday, December 24, 2017 (10:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, December 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Atlanta, GA Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Robert Harris, Mount Dora, FL Thursday, December 28, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Thursday, December 28, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, December 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Cincinnati, OH Thursday, December 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, Valley Center, CA Thursday, December 28, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Friday, December 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Napa, CA Friday, December 29, 2017 (7:00 pm)
CJQ, Bellevue, WA Friday, December 29, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, December 29, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Alpharetta, GA Friday, December 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, December 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ray Anthony & PowerSlyde, Albuquerque, NM Friday, December 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Fair, Nashville, TN Saturday, December 30, 2017 (11:00 am)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Saturday, December 30, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Alan Darcy, The Villages, FL Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Napa, CA Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Althea René, Elan Trotman, Hoover, AL Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Godber, Dothan, AL Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jmichael Peeples, Greenville, SC Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Special EFX, Chieli Minucci, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jazz Junkies, Riverside, CA Saturday, December 30, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, December 31, 2017 (11:00 am)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, December 31, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Michael Fair, Nashville, TN Sunday, December 31, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Sunday, December 31, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Sunday, December 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, December 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Andre Ward, Boston, MA Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Indianapolis, IN Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Darren Motamedy, Issaquah, WA Sunday, December 31, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Columbus, OH Sunday, December 31, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Althea René, Hoover, AL Sunday, December 31, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, January 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
NILS, Tony Saunders, Oakland, CA Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, January 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, January 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, January 06, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Deon Yates, Durham, NC Saturday, January 06, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, January 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, January 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 07, 2018 (11:00 am)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Terence Young, Sandy Springs, GA Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Jeanette Harris, Dee Lucas, Tony Exum, Jr, Oakland, CA Sunday, January 07, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Peter White, Seattle, WA Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Seattle, WA Friday, January 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Patrick Bradley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, January 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Seattle, WA Saturday, January 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 14, 2018 (11:00 am)
Peter White, Seattle, WA Sunday, January 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Oakland, CA Thursday, January 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Oakland, CA Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Lao Tizer, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 21, 2018 (11:00 am)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Sunday, January 21, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Thursday, January 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Scott Wilkie, Seal Beach, CA Friday, January 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jessy J, San Diego, CA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Nick Colionne, Akron, OH Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 28, 2018 (11:00 am)
Jessy J, Oakland, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Thursday, February 01, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Friday, February 02, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Oakland, CA Friday, February 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Darryl Walker, Keith Andrew, Seal Beach, CA Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boston, MA Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Saturday, February 03, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Lito Hernandez, Santa Barbara, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Oakland, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boston, MA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Sunday, February 04, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Lao Tizer, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 09, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Lao Tizer, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 10, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Dan Siegel, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, February 11, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Thursday, February 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Napa, CA Friday, February 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Napa, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Paso Robles, CA Sunday, February 18, 2018 (5:30 pm)
Special EFX All Stars, Oakland, CA Sunday, February 18, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Friday, February 23, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Richmond, VA Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Annapolis, MD Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Solana Beach, CA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Alexandria, VA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Atlanta, GA Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Nashville, TN Thursday, March 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Friday, March 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Urban Jazz Coalition, Louisville, KY Sunday, March 04, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, San Juan Capistrano, CA Sunday, March 04, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Thursday, March 08, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Friday, March 09, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Friday, March 09, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Dan Siegel, Portland, OR Friday, March 09, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Saturday, March 10, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Will Donato, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Sunday, March 11, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Friday, March 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Adam Hawley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Akron, OH Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Friday, March 30, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Saturday, March 31, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jeanette Harris, San Diego, CA Sunday, April 08, 2018 (6:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Peter White, Keiko Matsui, Warren, MI Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Sunday, April 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Monday, April 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Richmond, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Alexandria, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Dan Kusz, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Friday, June 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Saturday, June 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, June 23, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Incendio, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Simpson, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, November 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
211 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)