Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'South' Saturday, December 16, 2017
South 
Event Name Date
Marcus Anderson, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, December 21, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, January 04, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Philadelphia, PA Friday, January 05, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, January 06, 2018 (7:00 pm)
David Stevens, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, January 18, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Philadelphia, PA Friday, January 19, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Philadelphia, PA Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, February 22, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Philadelphia, PA Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)