Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Concert 
Event Name Date
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Vancouver, BC, Canada Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Seattle, WA Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Washington, DC Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Portland, OR Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Saskatoon, SK, Canada Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ronny Smith, New Market, MD Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Down To The Bone, Bradshaw, Sommerville, Trotman, New Haven, CT Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Biloxi, MS Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Natick, MA Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, Omaha, NE Saturday, May 30, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, David Benoit, Long Beach, CA Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Regina, SK, Canada Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Sudbury, ON, Canada Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Tunica Resorts, MS Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Bay Shore, NY Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Marc Antoine, Brian Simpson, Honolulu, HI Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:45 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonton, AB, Canada Sunday, May 31, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Calgary, AB, Canada Monday, June 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Penticton, BC, Canada Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Detroit, MI Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Carmel, IN Thursday, June 04, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Duluth, GA Thursday, June 04, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Vancouver, BC, Canada Thursday, June 04, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, St. Louis, MO Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Victoria, BC, Canada Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Louisville, KY Friday, June 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Steve McQuarry, San Francisco, CA Friday, June 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, The Sax Pack, Sacramento, CA Saturday, June 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Charlotte, NC Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Charlotte, NC Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, New York, NY Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Tucson, AZ Monday, June 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Phoenix, AZ Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Kettering, OH Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jazzy Nights, Detroit, MI Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cleveland, OH Thursday, June 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Sellersville, PA Thursday, June 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Del Mar, CA Thursday, June 11, 2015 (9:00 pm)
A Celebration Of Black Music, Cincinnati, OH Friday, June 12, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Detroit, MI Friday, June 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
A Celebration Of Black Music, Cincinnati, OH Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jazz Under The Stars, College Park, GA Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Chicago, IL Saturday, June 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Boneshakers, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, June 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Ridgefield, CT Saturday, June 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Spyro Gyra, Milwaukee, WI Sunday, June 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Newark, NJ Sunday, June 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Miller, Houston, TX Sunday, June 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Boston, MA Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Brooklyn, NY Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Milwaukee, WI Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Chicago, IL Friday, June 19, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Columbus, OH Friday, June 19, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Asian Heritage Jazz Festival, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, June 20, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Toronto, ON, Canada Monday, June 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Melbourne, FL Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Detroit, MI Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Ft Lauderdale, FL Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Poughkeepsie, NY Thursday, June 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Newport Beach, CA Friday, June 26, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Albany, NY Friday, June 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Friday, June 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Jeff Kashiwa, Durham, NC Friday, June 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Montreal, QC, Canada Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Incendio, San Marcos, CA Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Clearwater, FL Saturday, June 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Jeff Kashiwa, Charlotte, NC Saturday, June 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, Bethel, NY Sunday, June 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Richmond, BC, Canada Sunday, June 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Kim Waters, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Lynn Riley, Branford, CT Thursday, July 02, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Montreal, QC, Canada Thursday, July 02, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Montreal, QC, Canada Friday, July 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Phil Denny, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Simpson, Smooth Jazz All-Stars, Cleveland, OH Friday, July 10, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Mindi Abair, Kettering, OH Thursday, July 16, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Hiroshima, Grace Kelly, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 17, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Chicago, IL Friday, July 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Norman Brown, Gerald Albright, Sacramento, CA Saturday, July 18, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Paul Brown, Fresno, CA Saturday, July 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, July 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Melbourne, FL Thursday, July 23, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Michael Franks, Jazz Funk Soul, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 24, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Atlanta, GA Friday, July 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
QC Summerfest, Charlotte, NC Saturday, July 25, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Hammond, IN Saturday, July 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Freddie Jackson, Karen Briggs, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (7:30 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Jazz In Pink, Holt, MI Friday, July 31, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Grand Prairie, TX Friday, July 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Las Vegas, NV Friday, July 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Greenville, SC Saturday, August 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Maysa, Nick Colionne, Gerald Albright, Detroit, MI Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Morristown, NJ Thursday, August 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Gary Taylor, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Englewood, NJ Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Kansas City, MO Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cohasset, MA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Hyannis, MA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, North Tonawanda, NY Sunday, August 09, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Steamboat Springs, CO Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Westbury, NY Friday, August 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Park City, Utah Saturday, August 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Northfield, OH Saturday, August 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Westhampton Beach, NY Saturday, August 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Maysa, Sacramento, CA Friday, August 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 23, 2015 (6:00 pm)
The Sax Pack, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 28, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Houston, TX Saturday, August 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Rohnert Park, CA Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Sacramento, CA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Durham, NC Thursday, September 17, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Marc Antoine, Melbourne, FL Saturday, September 19, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Trail, BC, Canada Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Cranbrook, BC, Canada Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Peter White, Euge Groove, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 25, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, San Diego, CA Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Saturday, September 26, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Bob James, Paul Brown, Marc Antoine, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, October 03, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Nashville, TN Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, San Diego, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Larry Carlton, Althea RenĂ©, Kansas City, MO Sunday, October 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Matt Marshak, Durham, NC Friday, October 23, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Paul Taylor, Kansas City, MO Thursday, November 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Euge Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Mount Pocano, PA Saturday, November 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Pittsburgh, PA Thursday, November 19, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Norman Brown, Charlotte, NC Saturday, November 21, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Durham, NC Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Jessy J, Kansas City, MO Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, December 05, 2015 (6:00 pm)
John Dillard, Durham, NC Saturday, December 05, 2015 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Charlotte, NC Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, North Charleston, SC Sunday, December 06, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Sunday, December 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
142 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)