Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Thursday, November 27, 2014
Concert 
Event Name Date
Lalah Hathaway, Najee, Kindred, New Orleans, LA Friday, November 28, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Sarasota, FL Friday, November 28, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Tom Browne, Waterbury, CT Friday, November 28, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Brea, CA Saturday, November 29, 2014 (4:00 pm)
CANCELLED, Kevin Toney 3, Najee, Seattle, WA Saturday, November 29, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Best Of Jazz And R&B II, Dayton, OH Saturday, November 29, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Clearwater, FL Saturday, November 29, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Portland, OR Sunday, November 30, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, West Palm Beach, FL Sunday, November 30, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Edmonds, WA Monday, December 01, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Naples, FL Monday, December 01, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Jones, Aaron Neville, Orange Beach, AL Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (6:00 pm)
David Benoit, Lincroft, NJ Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Atlanta, GA Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Saratoga, CA Thursday, December 04, 2014 (6:00 pm)
David Benoit, Peekskill, NY Thursday, December 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Newport News, VA Thursday, December 04, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Baltimore, MD Thursday, December 04, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Milwaukee, WI Thursday, December 04, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Overland Park, KS Friday, December 05, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Kirk Whalum, Gerald Albright, ShelĂ©a, Houston, TX Friday, December 05, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Julian Vaughn & Friends, Kansas City, MO Friday, December 05, 2014 (7:45 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Morristown, NJ Friday, December 05, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Atlanta, GA Friday, December 05, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Palm Desert, CA Friday, December 05, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Dover, DE Friday, December 05, 2014 (9:00 pm)
Everett Spells, Berlin, MD Saturday, December 06, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, December 06, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Jeanette Harris, Durham, NC Saturday, December 06, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Marcus Anderson, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, December 06, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Phil Denny & Friends Christmas, Lansing, MI Saturday, December 06, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, New Haven, CT Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Poway, CA Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Sax For Christmas, Honolulu, HI Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:45 pm)
David Benoit, Saratoga, CA Sunday, December 07, 2014 (3:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Reading, PA Sunday, December 07, 2014 (3:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, New York, NY Sunday, December 07, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Eric Essix, Birmingham, AL Sunday, December 07, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Durham, NC Sunday, December 07, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Roman Street, Mobile, AL Sunday, December 07, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Jupiter, FL Monday, December 08, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Van Wert, OH Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, North Bethesda, MD Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Orlando, FL Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Greeneville, TN Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 11, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Columbus, OH Thursday, December 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Durham, NC Thursday, December 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Ft Lauderdale, FL Thursday, December 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Atlanta, GA Thursday, December 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Stuart, FL Friday, December 12, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Darren Motamedy, Auburn, WA Friday, December 12, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Cleveland, OH Friday, December 12, 2014 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Evans, GA Friday, December 12, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Stanley Jordan, Louisville, KY Friday, December 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Clearwater, FL Friday, December 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Everett Spells, Berlin, MD Saturday, December 13, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, December 13, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Niceville, FL Saturday, December 13, 2014 (7:30 pm)
The WAVE's Soulful Christmas, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, December 13, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Stanley Jordan, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Chicago, IL Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Charlotte, NC Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Dotsero, Colorado Springs, CO Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Lodi, CA Sunday, December 14, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Carmel, IN Sunday, December 14, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Melbourne, FL Sunday, December 14, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, El Paso, TX Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Mesa, AZ Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Clearwater, FL Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Highland, CA Thursday, December 18, 2014 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Las Cruces, NM Friday, December 19, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Cerritos, CA Friday, December 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, Fresno, CA Friday, December 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Vandell Andrew, Fort Worth, TX Saturday, December 20, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Cerritos, CA Saturday, December 20, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Long Beach, CA Saturday, December 20, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Mindi Abair, Rick Braun, San Diego, CA Saturday, December 20, 2014 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Rancho Cucamonga, CA Sunday, December 21, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, San Francisco, CA Sunday, December 21, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Rohnert Park, CA Monday, December 22, 2014 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Modesto, CA Monday, December 22, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, San Diego, CA Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Ben Tankard, Buff Dillard, Charlotte, NC Friday, January 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Kansas City, MO Friday, January 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Mesa, AZ Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Thursday, January 22, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Friday, January 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Fort Worth, TX Friday, January 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Guelph, ON, Canada Friday, January 23, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Saturday, January 24, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Escondido, CA Saturday, January 24, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Fort Worth, TX Saturday, January 24, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Kansas City, MO Saturday, January 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Oakville, ON, Canada Saturday, January 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Fort Worth, TX Sunday, January 25, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Sunday, January 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Anaheim, CA Sunday, January 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Palm Desert, CA Monday, January 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Saratoga, CA Thursday, January 29, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Yellowjackets, Oakville, ON, Canada Thursday, January 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Fresno, CA Friday, January 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Saratoga, CA Friday, January 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Markham, ON, Canada Friday, January 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Medford, OR Sunday, February 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Eugene, OR Wednesday, February 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Saratoga, CA Thursday, February 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Spokane, WA Thursday, February 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, February 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonds, WA Friday, February 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Bremerton, WA Saturday, February 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, February 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, February 08, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Appleton, WI Thursday, February 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
TIZER, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Orlando, FL Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Appleton, WI Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
TIZER, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Des Moines, IA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Ridgefield, CT Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Phil Denny, Urban Jazz Coalition, Worthington, OH Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Kansas City, MO Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, San Diego, CA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Livermore, CA Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Palm Desert, CA Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Nashville, TN Friday, March 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Long Beach, CA Sunday, March 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Najee, Jeff Lorber, Dallas, TX Saturday, March 21, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Dayton, OH Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Palm Desert, CA Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Wickenburg, AZ Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Scottsdale, AZ Thursday, April 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, April 10, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Palm Desert, CA Friday, April 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Riverside, CA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Buffalo, NY Saturday, April 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boise, ID Sunday, April 12, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Fort Lauderdale, FL Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Clearwater, FL Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Thursday, April 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Anchorage, AK Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Atlanta, GA Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rob Tardik, Oakville, ON, Canada Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Al Jarreau, Miami, FL Friday, April 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
148 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)