Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Friday, July 31, 2015
Concert 
Event Name Date
Craig Chaquico, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 31, 2015 (7:00 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Jazz In Pink, Holt, MI Friday, July 31, 2015 (7:30 pm)
3 Kings, Atlanta, GA Friday, July 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Grand Prairie, TX Friday, July 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Las Vegas, NV Friday, July 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
An Evening Of Jazz, Owings Mills, MD Saturday, August 01, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Florence, SC Saturday, August 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Greenville, SC Saturday, August 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Beverly Hills, CA Saturday, August 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Maysa, Nick Colionne, Gerald Albright, Detroit, MI Wednesday, August 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Roman Street, Mobile, AL Thursday, August 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Incendio, Clayton, NY Thursday, August 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Morristown, NJ Thursday, August 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Gary Taylor, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Yancyy, Canton, MI Friday, August 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Darren Rahn, Tim Bowman, Aurora, CO Friday, August 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Englewood, NJ Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Kansas City, MO Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Livermore, CA Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, North Tonawanda, NY Friday, August 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cohasset, MA Saturday, August 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Asbury LOVES JAZZ, Asbury Park, NJ Sunday, August 09, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Hyannis, MA Sunday, August 09, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Steamboat Springs, CO Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Brian McKnight, Huber Heights, OH Thursday, August 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Brian McKnight, Cincinnati, OH Friday, August 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Paul Brown, Akron, OH Friday, August 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Westbury, NY Friday, August 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Redlands, CA Friday, August 14, 2015 (8:15 pm)
Chris Botti, Park City, Utah Saturday, August 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Sparks, NV Saturday, August 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Northfield, OH Saturday, August 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Westhampton Beach, NY Saturday, August 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Portland, OR Sunday, August 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
BB King Tribute, Birmingham, AL Monday, August 17, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Red Bank, NJ Wednesday, August 19, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Stephanie Mills, After 7, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, August 20, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Maysa, Sacramento, CA Friday, August 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Bethlehem, PA Friday, August 21, 2015 (8:00 pm)
The Jazz Jam, West Hartford, CT Saturday, August 22, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, (SOLD OUT), Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Culver City, CA Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kevin Jackson, Baltimore, MD Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kevin Jackson, Baltimore, MD Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rhodes Fest, Oxnard, CA Saturday, August 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 23, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, San Antonio, TX Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Dallas, TX Thursday, August 27, 2015 (8:30 pm)
The Sax Pack, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 28, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Houston, TX Friday, August 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, La Jolla, CA Saturday, August 29, 2015 (5:30 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Greeneville, TN Saturday, August 29, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Houston, TX Saturday, August 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Dallas, TX Sunday, August 30, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Uncasville, CT Sunday, August 30, 2015 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
A Jazzy Ladies Night, Austin, TX Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Rohnert Park, CA Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, Saratoga, CA Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Rob Tardik, Port Hope, ON, Canada Friday, September 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sacramento, CA Saturday, September 12, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Hope Celebrity Concert, Norfolk, VA Sunday, September 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Durham, NC Thursday, September 17, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Nashville, TN Friday, September 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Indianapolis, IN Friday, September 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ojai, CA Saturday, September 19, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Marc Antoine, Melbourne, FL Saturday, September 19, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kamloops, BC, Canada Monday, September 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Trail, BC, Canada Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Cranbrook, BC, Canada Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Peter White, Euge Groove, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 25, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Bob James, Paul Brown, Marc Antoine, Durham, NC Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Jacksonville, FL Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore, San Diego, CA Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Oklahoma City, OK Friday, September 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Wolf Creek Jazz Festival, College Park, GA Saturday, September 26, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Mission, BC, Canada Saturday, September 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Bob James, Paul Brown, Marc Antoine, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Fresno, CA Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Chilliwack, BC, Canada Monday, September 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Larry Carlton, Althea René, Kansas City, MO Thursday, October 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Las Vegas, NV Friday, October 02, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, October 03, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Boney James, Nick Colionne, Sacramento, CA Saturday, October 03, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Larry Carlton, Althea René, San Antonio, TX Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Nashville, TN Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Warren Hill, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Althea René, Houston, TX Sunday, October 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Tucson, AZ Wednesday, October 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Scottsdale, AZ Thursday, October 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, San Diego, CA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Kirk Whalum, Seattle, WA Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 10, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Napa, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Sergio Mendes, Costa Mesa, CA Saturday, October 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Albuquerque, NM Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Matt Marshak, Durham, NC Friday, October 23, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, October 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kalamazoo, MI Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Paul Taylor, Kansas City, MO Thursday, November 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Euge Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Mount Pocano, PA Saturday, November 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Fresno, CA Saturday, November 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Euge Groove, Houston, TX Sunday, November 08, 2015 (5:00 pm)
George Benson, Birmingham, AL Friday, November 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, November 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Germantown, TN Saturday, November 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Pittsburgh, PA Thursday, November 19, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Norman Brown, Charlotte, NC Saturday, November 21, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, Newport News, VA Thursday, December 03, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Paul Brown, Jessy J, Hampton, VA Thursday, December 03, 2015 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, December 04, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas, North Bethesda, MD Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Durham, NC Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Jessy J, Kansas City, MO Friday, December 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
John Dillard, Durham, NC Saturday, December 05, 2015 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Charlotte, NC Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, North Charleston, SC Sunday, December 06, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Sunday, December 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Dayton, OH Friday, April 08, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Dayton, OH Saturday, April 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
125 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

July 2015 August 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)