Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Saturday, January 31, 2015
Concert 
Event Name Date
Jesse Cook, Grass Valley, CA Saturday, January 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Affair, Waterbury, CT Saturday, January 31, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Medford, OR Sunday, February 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Eugene, OR Wednesday, February 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Saratoga, CA Thursday, February 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Spokane, WA Thursday, February 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, February 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonds, WA Friday, February 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Bremerton, WA Saturday, February 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, February 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, February 08, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Omaha, NE Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Patrick Lamb, Portland, OR Thursday, February 12, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Kansas City, MO Thursday, February 12, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, South Orange, NJ Thursday, February 12, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Appleton, WI Thursday, February 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dotsero, Colorado Springs, CO Friday, February 13, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Orlando, FL Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Appleton, WI Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Maysa, Pieces Of A Dream, Detroit, MI Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, San Juan Capistrano, CA Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Frederick, MD Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Tim Bowman, Southfield, MI Friday, February 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Mike Smiarowski, Buffalo, NY Saturday, February 14, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Jazz & Love, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, February 14, 2015 (6:00 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Holt, MI Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Bobbi Humphrey, Forte Jazz Band, Norfolk, VA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Elan Trotman, Durham, NC Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Will Downing, Jeanette Harris, Long Beach, CA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Chicago, IL Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Des Moines, IA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Ridgefield, CT Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Phil Denny, Urban Jazz Coalition, Worthington, OH Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Salina, KS Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Kansas City, MO Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, San Diego, CA Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, Cary, NC Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Bay Shore, NY Saturday, February 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Jonathan Butler, Houston, TX Sunday, February 15, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Mystic, CT Sunday, February 15, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Sellersville, PA Sunday, February 15, 2015 (5:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Omaha, NE Sunday, February 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Auburn Hills, MI Sunday, February 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Bethlehem, PA Sunday, February 15, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Livermore, CA Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ken Ford, Foley, AL Saturday, February 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Milwaukee, WI Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, St Petersburg, FL Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, West Palm Beach, FL Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Cleveland, OH Thursday, February 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Gregg Young, Scottsdale, AZ Thursday, February 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Washington, DC Friday, February 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kent, OH Friday, February 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Harrisburg, PA Saturday, February 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Columbus, OH Sunday, March 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Frederick, MD Sunday, March 01, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Palm Desert, CA Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Newton, NJ Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Easton, PA Thursday, March 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Willie Bradley, Buffalo, NY Friday, March 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Nashville, TN Friday, March 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Bay Shore, NY Friday, March 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Mount Pocano, PA Saturday, March 07, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Boston, MA Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Boston, MA Thursday, March 12, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Miller, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, March 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Steve Cole, San Antonio, TX Friday, March 13, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Cabazon, CA Friday, March 13, 2015 (9:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Niagara Falls, NY Saturday, March 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Long Beach, CA Sunday, March 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Yellowjackets, Detroit, MI Sunday, March 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Najee, Jeff Lorber, Dallas, TX Saturday, March 21, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Pittsburgh, PA Thursday, March 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, San Diego, CA Thursday, March 26, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Durham, NC Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Uniondale, NY Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Dayton, OH Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Costa Mesa, CA Friday, March 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Muncie, IN Friday, March 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Mashantucket, CT Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Palm Desert, CA Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Incognito, New Haven, CT Saturday, March 28, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Durham, NC Friday, April 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Honolulu, HI Saturday, April 04, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Matt Marshak, Charlotte, NC Saturday, April 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, April 04, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Wickenburg, AZ Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Glendale, AZ Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Scottsdale, AZ Thursday, April 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Fairfield, CT Thursday, April 09, 2015 (7:45 pm)
Gerald Albright, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, April 10, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Barry Manilow, Las Vegas, NV Friday, April 10, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Palm Desert, CA Friday, April 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Riverside, CA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Dave Kox, Barry Manilow, Valley Center, CA Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Buffalo, NY Saturday, April 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, New Haven, CT Saturday, April 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boise, ID Sunday, April 12, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Fort Lauderdale, FL Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Clearwater, FL Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Thursday, April 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Spyro Gyra, Red Bank, NJ Thursday, April 16, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Anchorage, AK Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Sarasota, FL Friday, April 17, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Tarrytown, NY Friday, April 17, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Atlanta, GA Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Greenvale, NY Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Rob Tardik, Oakville, ON, Canada Saturday, April 18, 2015 (8:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Fourplay, Cranston, RI Sunday, April 19, 2015 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Al Jarreau, Miami, FL Friday, April 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Friday, April 24, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Saturday, April 25, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Naples, FL Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, April 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Indianapolis, IN Friday, May 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Marc Antoine, Joe McBride, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 01, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Grand Prairie, TX Saturday, May 02, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, Kim Waters, Brian Simpson, New Haven, CT Saturday, May 02, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, May 02, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Galveston, TX Sunday, May 03, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Kenny G, Nashville, TN Thursday, May 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Nashville, TN Friday, May 08, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Toronto, ON, Canada Saturday, May 09, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Nashville, TN Saturday, May 09, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Ottawa, ON, Canada Sunday, May 10, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kitchener, ON, Canada Monday, May 11, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Saskatoon, SK, Canada Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Down To The Bone, Bradshaw, Sommervile, Trotman, New Haven, CT Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Biloxi, MS Friday, May 29, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Regina, SK, Canada Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Tunica Resorts, MS Saturday, May 30, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonton, AB, Canada Sunday, May 31, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, St. Louis, MO Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Detroit, MI Friday, June 12, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Toronto, ON, Canada Monday, June 22, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Jeff Kashiwa, Charlotte, NC Saturday, June 27, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, Paul Brown, Marc Antoine, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 26, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Althea RenĂ©, San Antonio, TX Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Euge Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 06, 2015 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Charlotte, NC Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:00 pm)
146 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)