Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Friday, February 24, 2017
Concert 
Event Name Date
Nayo Jones, Elan Trotman, Scottsdale, AZ Friday, February 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Bay Shore, NY Friday, February 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Carmel, IN Friday, February 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Columbus, OH Saturday, February 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Cranston, RI Saturday, February 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Charlotte, NC Saturday, February 25, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Lindsey Webster, Marcus Anderson, Norfolk, VA Friday, March 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Beverly Hills, CA Saturday, March 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler, Marion Meadows, Pontiac, MI Saturday, March 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Dover, DE Saturday, March 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Starlight Serenade, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, March 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Yellowjackets, Steve Oliver, San Diego, CA Saturday, March 04, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Grace Kelly, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, March 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Jacksonville, FL Sunday, March 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Irvine, CA Sunday, March 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Calgary, AB, Canada Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Larry Carlton, St Catharines, ON, Canada Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Larry Carlton, Burlington, ON, Canada Thursday, March 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sacramento, CA Friday, March 10, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Wickenburg, AZ Friday, March 10, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Phoenix, AZ Saturday, March 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Modesto, CA Saturday, March 11, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Richmond, VA Sunday, March 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Vancouver, BC, Canada Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Airway Heights, WA Thursday, March 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Saratoga, CA Thursday, March 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Tacoma, WA Friday, March 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, Cary, NC Friday, March 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Toronto, ON, Canada Saturday, March 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Brookville, NY Sunday, March 19, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Benoit, Tempe, AZ Sunday, March 19, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Portsmouth, NH Thursday, March 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Merced, CA Thursday, March 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lexington, MA Friday, March 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit (SOLD OUT), Omaha, NE Friday, March 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Strunz & Farah, Dallas, TX Friday, March 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lima, OH Saturday, March 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Fourplay, Buffalo, NY Thursday, March 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Jeanette Harris, San Antonio, TX Thursday, March 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Skokie, IL Friday, March 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Alex Bugnon, Hampton, VA Friday, March 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New Haven, CT Friday, March 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Milton, ON, Canada Friday, March 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Indio, CA Friday, March 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Cindy Bradley, Baltimore, MD Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Chanté Moore, Pontiac, MI Saturday, April 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Phoenix, AZ Saturday, April 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Dubuque, IA Saturday, April 01, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Rancho Cucamonga, CA Saturday, April 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Najee, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Luis Obispo, CA Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Carmel, IN Thursday, April 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Escondido, CA Friday, April 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Najee, Lexington, KY Friday, April 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Windsor, ON, Canada Friday, April 07, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Palm Desert, CA Saturday, April 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Melbourne, FL Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Sarasota, FL Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, April 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Clearwater, FL Friday, April 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Saturday, April 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Easter Jazz, Detroit, MI Sunday, April 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Austin, TX Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Terence Young, Columbia, SC Friday, April 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Tulsa, OK Saturday, April 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kevin Toney, Solana Beach, CA Monday, April 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Burlington, ON, Canada Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Lindsey Webster, New Haven, CT Saturday, April 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Largo, FL Saturday, April 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Pittsburgh, PA Thursday, May 04, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kevin Howard, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, May 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Charleston, SC Friday, May 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Alex Bugnon, Marc Antoine, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, May 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Friday, May 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Nelson Rangell, Albuquerque, NM Saturday, May 06, 2017 (6:15 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Spyro Gyra, Pontiac, MI Saturday, May 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Oxnard, CA Sunday, May 07, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Providence, RI Sunday, May 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Benoit, Torrance, CA Friday, May 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Durant, OK Saturday, May 13, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Paul Taylor, New Haven, CT Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Englewood, NJ Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Sellersville, PA Friday, May 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, Norfolk, VA Saturday, May 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Candy Dulfer, Grace Kelly, New Haven, CT Friday, June 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Nashville, TN Friday, June 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Detroit, MI Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Norman Brown, Richard Elliot, Dallas, TX Saturday, June 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
The Jazz Spectacular, Sterling Heights, MI Sunday, June 18, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Atlanta, GA Friday, June 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Damien Escobar, Marcus Anderson, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Maysa, Alex Bugnon, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Selina Albright, San Antonio, TX Thursday, October 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
99 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

February 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)