Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Thursday, February 11, 2016
Concert 
Event Name Date
Jesse Cook, Clovis, NM Thursday, February 11, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Portsmouth, NH Thursday, February 11, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Michael Lington, Barry Manilow, Highland Heights, KY Thursday, February 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Barry Manilow, Nashville, TN Friday, February 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, The Azul Experience, San Antonio, TX Friday, February 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Boulder, CO Friday, February 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Randy Scott, Southfield, MI Friday, February 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Bobby Caldwell, Lauderhill, FL Saturday, February 13, 2016 (7:00 pm)
BWB, Michael Lington, Kenny Lattimore, Long Beach, CA Saturday, February 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Love, Jazz & Romance, Dallas, TX Saturday, February 13, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Buffalo, NY Saturday, February 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Kansas City, MO Saturday, February 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Howard Hewett, Miramar, FL Saturday, February 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Eric Darius, Avery Sunshine, Houston, TX Sunday, February 14, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Anchorage, AK Sunday, February 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Barry Manilow, Houston, TX Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Smithfield, RI Thursday, February 18, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Barry Manilow, Dallas, TX Thursday, February 18, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Fresno, CA Thursday, February 18, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Barry Manilow, Wichita, KS Friday, February 19, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Red Bank, NJ Friday, February 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Washington, DC Saturday, February 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Oleta Adams, Long Beach, CA Saturday, February 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Buffalo, NY Thursday, February 25, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Milwaukee, WI Thursday, February 25, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Charlotte, NC Saturday, February 27, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, St Petersburg, FL Friday, March 04, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Sellersville, PA Saturday, March 05, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Naples, FL Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Shoreline Jazz Festival Preview Concert, Muskegon, MI Saturday, March 12, 2016 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Anchorage, AK Saturday, March 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Starlight Serenade, Hollywood, CA Saturday, March 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Columbus, GA Saturday, March 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jazz In Pink, San Antonio, TX Saturday, March 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Glen Ellyn, IL Saturday, March 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Jacksonville, FL Sunday, March 13, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Everette Harp, Kansas City, MO Friday, March 18, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Sounds Of Jazz & Blues, Cape Coral, FL Saturday, March 19, 2016 (5:30 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, March 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Everette Harp, Houston, TX Sunday, March 20, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Elan Trotman, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, March 26, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Mesa, AZ Saturday, March 26, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Tucson, AZ Friday, April 01, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Las Vegas, NV Friday, April 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Bobby Caldwell, New Haven, CT Friday, April 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Palm Desert, CA Saturday, April 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Anaheim, CA Sunday, April 03, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Palm Desert, CA Monday, April 04, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sarasota, FL Tuesday, April 05, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Wednesday, April 06, 2016 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Waukegan, IL Thursday, April 07, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Clearwater, FL Thursday, April 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jumaane Smith, Ridgefield, CT Friday, April 08, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Largo, FL Friday, April 08, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Dayton, OH Friday, April 08, 2016 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Naperville, IL Saturday, April 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Germantown, TN Saturday, April 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Dayton, OH Saturday, April 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, April 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Madisonville, TN Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Nashville, TN Thursday, April 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, April 15, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Nashville, TN Friday, April 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Asheville, NC Friday, April 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Nashville, TN Saturday, April 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Chuck Loeb, Al DeGregoris, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Greensboro, NC Saturday, April 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Sax Pack, New Haven, CT Saturday, April 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Evansville, IN Sunday, April 17, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Melbourne, FL Thursday, April 21, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Dallas, TX Friday, April 22, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Clearwater, FL Friday, April 22, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Jonathan Fritzén, Kansas City, MO Friday, April 22, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Dallas, TX Saturday, April 23, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Dallas, TX Sunday, April 24, 2016 (2:30 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Jonathan Fritzén, Houston, TX Sunday, April 24, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Fairfield, CT Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (7:45 pm)
Chris Botti, Saginaw, MI Friday, April 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Kalamazoo, MI Friday, April 29, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Friday, April 29, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Van Wert, OH Saturday, April 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Fort Wayne, IN Saturday, April 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Carmel, IN Saturday, April 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Saturday, April 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Sellersville, PA Sunday, May 01, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Boney James, Buffalo, NY Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Englewood, NJ Thursday, May 05, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, New Haven, CT Saturday, May 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Manhatten, KS Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Boney James, Hollywood, FL Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Costa Mesa, CA Friday, May 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Michael Lington, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Costa Mesa, CA Saturday, May 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Reno, NV Saturday, May 14, 2016 (9:00 pm)
Cindy Bradley, Michael Lington, Houston, TX Sunday, May 15, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Laz Jazz, Gilbert, AZ Friday, May 20, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Ridgefield, CT Friday, May 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Bob Baldwin, Walter Beasley, New Haven, CT Friday, June 03, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Durham, NC Thursday, June 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Atlanta, GA Friday, June 10, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Orlando, FL Saturday, June 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, June 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lenox, MA Friday, June 24, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Rochester, NY Thursday, June 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Morrison, CO Sunday, July 24, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, The Tenors, Los Angeles, CA Friday, July 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Saratoga Sprngs, NY Friday, August 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, October 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, Houston, TX Sunday, October 09, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, Houston, TX Sunday, November 13, 2016 (5:00 pm)
112 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

February 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)