Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Friday, April 18, 2014
Concert 
Event Name Date
Jesse Cook, New York, NY Friday, April 18, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Friday, April 18, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Euge Groove, Chattanooga, TN Saturday, April 19, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Easter Jazz Spectacular II, Detroit, MI Saturday, April 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Northampton, MA Saturday, April 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Resonance Jazz, San Francisco, CA Saturday, April 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Saturday, April 19, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Alexander Zonjic, Jeff Lorber, Chuck Loeb, Trenton, MI Sunday, April 20, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
David Sanborn, Manhatten Transfer, Highland, CA Thursday, April 24, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Austin, TX Thursday, April 24, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Houston, TX Friday, April 25, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Houston, TX Saturday, April 26, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Rippingtons, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, April 26, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Houston, TX Sunday, April 27, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chuck Loeb, Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp, Melbourne, FL Monday, April 28, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Strunz & Farah, Washington, DC Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Royal Oak, MI Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Eugene, OR Thursday, May 01, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Chicago, IL Thursday, May 01, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Every Day until May 02, 2014
Chris Botti, Great Falls, MT Friday, May 02, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Althea Rene, Matt Marshak, Worthington, OH Friday, May 02, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Chicago, IL Friday, May 02, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Every Day until May 02, 2014
Johannes Linstead, Sudbury, ON, Canada Friday, May 02, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Strunz & Farah, Bay Shore, NY Friday, May 02, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Portland, OR Saturday, May 03, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, May 03, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Vincent Ingala, Jonathan Fritzen, Elan Trotman, New Haven, CT Saturday, May 03, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Snoqualmie, WA Sunday, May 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Kansas City, MO Sunday, May 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Dallas, TX Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Austin, TX Wednesday, May 07, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Albuquerque, NM Thursday, May 08, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Chandler, AZ Friday, May 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Shableek, Durham, NC Friday, May 09, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
George Benson, Sewell, NJ Saturday, May 10, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Buffalo, NY Saturday, May 10, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Chicago, IL Sunday, May 11, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Will Downing, Euge Groove, Rick Braun, Indianapolis, IN Sunday, May 11, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Beverly Hills, CA Sunday, May 11, 2014 (9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Sacramento, CA Monday, May 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Napa, CA Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Bend, OR Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Portland, OR Thursday, May 15, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, Seattle, WA Friday, May 16, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, May 17, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ronny Smith, Alexandria, VA Sunday, May 18, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Providence, RI Wednesday, May 21, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Washington, DC Thursday, May 22, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jeff Lorber Fusion, Kansas City, MO Thursday, May 22, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Newton, NJ Thursday, May 22, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Lowell, MA Friday, May 23, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jeff Lorber Fusion, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 23, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Earl Klugh, Buffalo, NY Friday, May 23, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Ridgefield, CT Friday, May 23, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jeff Lorber Fusion, Dallas, TX Saturday, May 24, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Mitchell, Houston, TX Saturday, May 24, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Strunz & Farah, Fresno, CA Saturday, May 24, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Earl Klugh, Charlotte, NC Saturday, May 24, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Victoria, BC, Canada Sunday, May 25, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Nicholas Cole, Marcus Anderson, Goldsboro, NC Sunday, May 25, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dotsero, Aurora, CO Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Marcus Anderson, Cary, NC Wednesday, May 28, 2014 (5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Spyro Gyra, Cindy Bradley, Sacramento, CA Friday, May 30, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
David Benoit, Los Angeles, CA Friday, May 30, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Rockport, MA Friday, May 30, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peter White, Rick Braun, Euge Groove, New Haven, CT Friday, May 30, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dotsero, Colorado Springs, CO Saturday, May 31, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Bay Shore, NY Saturday, May 31, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Sellersville, PA Thursday, June 05, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Acoustic Alchemy, Saratoga, CA Friday, June 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bernie Williams, Rockville Centre, NY Friday, June 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Acoustic Alchemy, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, June 07, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fourplay, Charleston, SC Saturday, June 07, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Keiko Matsui, Bay Shore, NY Saturday, June 07, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fourplay, Charlotte, NC Sunday, June 08, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Vancouver, BC, Canada Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Acoustic Alchemy, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Thursday, June 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Melbourne, FL Thursday, June 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Acoustic Alchemy, Melbourne, FL Friday, June 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jeff Sparks, Kennesaw, GA Saturday, June 14, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Clearwater, FL Saturday, June 14, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
George Benson, Earl Klugh, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, June 15, 2014 (3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Cincinnati, OH Saturday, June 21, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Gerald Albright, Marcus Johnson, Reno, NV Saturday, June 21, 2014 (9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fourplay, Rochester, NY Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fourplay, Glenside, PA Wednesday, June 25, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, June 26, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Clearwater, FL Friday, June 27, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Yellowjackets, Lincroft, NJ Friday, June 27, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Marcus Miller, Rochester, NY Friday, June 27, 2014 (9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brian Simpson, Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, Phil Perry, Sacramento, CA Saturday, June 28, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Marcus Miller, Cleveland, OH Saturday, June 28, 2014 (8:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kenny G, Chandler, AZ Friday, July 04, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Kettering, OH Saturday, July 05, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Vincent Ingala, Bemus Point, NY Sunday, July 06, 2014 (2:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Saratoga, CA Wednesday, July 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Los Angeles, CA Friday, July 11, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Althea Rene, Kennesaw, GA Saturday, July 12, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jessy J, Bryan Lubeck, St. Joseph, MI Saturday, July 12, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, July 12, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz At The Bowl 1, Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Oakville, CA Friday, July 18, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jesse Cook, San Diego, CA Friday, July 18, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Peter White, Euge Groove, Rick Braun, Sacramento, CA Saturday, July 19, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Marcus Johnson, Durham, NC Friday, July 25, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Alto, NM Saturday, July 26, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, San Diego, CA Friday, August 01, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Tucson, AZ Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Hammond, IN Friday, August 08, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Newport News, VA Friday, August 08, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Smooth In Seattle Summer Concert, Suquamish, WA Saturday, August 09, 2014 (2:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Kettering, OH Saturday, August 09, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Chris Botti, Hyannis, MA Saturday, August 09, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Beverly Hills, CA Sunday, August 10, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Johannes Linstead, Hilton Beach, ON, Canada Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Boney James, Vienna, VA Thursday, August 14, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Johannes Linstead, Huntsville, ON, Canada Thursday, August 14, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brian Simpson, Durham, NC Friday, August 15, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Atlanta, GA Saturday, August 16, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 17, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Saratoga, CA Friday, August 22, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wolf Creek Jazz Series, College Park, GA Saturday, August 23, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dave Koz Summer Horns, Sacramento, CA Saturday, August 23, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kenny G, Irvine, CA Saturday, August 23, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ottmar Liebert, Park City, UT Friday, August 29, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Every Day until August 30, 2014
Ottmar Liebert, Park City, UT Saturday, August 30, 2014 (8:00 pm)
Every Day until August 30, 2014
Euge Groove, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 06, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Boney James, Marc Antoine, Sacramento, CA Friday, September 12, 2014 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wolf Creek Jazz Series, College Park, GA Saturday, September 20, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Alex Bugnon, Michael Lington, Dallas, TX Friday, September 26, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wolf Creek Jazz Series, College Park, GA Saturday, October 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Acoustic Alchemy, Charlotte, NC Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Mindi Abair, Nick Colionne, Dallas, TX Saturday, November 15, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brian Culbertson, Durham, NC Friday, November 21, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Patrick Yandall, Bay City, MI Saturday, November 22, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
David Benoit, Charlotte, NC Saturday, December 13, 2014 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
136 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

New events featured
Find us on Facebookon Facebook

List Your Event!

Click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)