Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Thursday, August 25, 2016
Concert 
Event Name Date
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Westbury, NY Thursday, August 25, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Montclair, NJ Friday, August 26, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Maysa, Houston, TX Saturday, August 27, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Carmel, IN Saturday, August 27, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Milwaukee, WI Sunday, August 28, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, San Diego, CA Sunday, August 28, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Al Di Meola, Ridgefield, CT Sunday, August 28, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Dallas, TX Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Marsha Ambrosius, Vienna, VA Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Marsha Ambrosius, Augusta, GA Thursday, September 01, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, September 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Biloxi, MS Friday, September 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, The Villages, FL Saturday, September 03, 2016 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Hammond, IN Saturday, September 03, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Patrick Lamb, Everett, WA Saturday, September 03, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, Ridgefield, CT Saturday, September 10, 2016 (6:45 pm)
Chris Botti, Santa Barbara, CA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Kahului, HI Sunday, September 11, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Hilo, HI Sunday, September 11, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Medford, OR Sunday, September 11, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 16, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Boney James, Damien Escobar, Raleigh, NC Friday, September 16, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Roman Street, Ocean Springs, MS Friday, September 16, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Norman Brown, Indianapolis, IN Friday, September 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Tizer Quartet, Laurel, MD Friday, September 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Livermore, CA Saturday, September 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Peoria, IL Saturday, September 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rob Tardik, Port Hope, ON, Canada Saturday, September 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Cranston, RI Friday, September 23, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Steve Cole, Melbourne, FL Saturday, September 24, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Mitchell, Portland, OR Saturday, September 24, 2016 (8:00 pm)
The Groove Project, New Haven, CT Saturday, September 24, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Portland, OR Monday, September 26, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Michael Lington, Franklin, TN Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Bend, OR Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Iowa City, IA Thursday, September 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, York, PA Friday, September 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, David Sanborn, Hammond, IN Friday, September 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Germantown, TN Saturday, October 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Annapolis, MD Sunday, October 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Fresno, CA Wednesday, October 05, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Santa Barbara, CA Thursday, October 06, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 07, 2016 (6:00 pm)
TIZER, Pittsburgh, PA Friday, October 07, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, October 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, Houston, TX Sunday, October 09, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, October 09, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Huntsville, AL Sunday, October 09, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Salt Lake City, UT Thursday, October 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 14, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Friday, October 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Peterborough, ON, Canada Friday, October 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Michael Franks, Keiko Matsui, Detroit, MI Friday, October 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chelsey Green, Germantown, MD Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Bloomington, IN Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Kansas City, MO Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Roman Street, North Las Vegas, NV Sunday, October 16, 2016 (2:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ridgefield, CT Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Saratoga, CA Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Ridgefield, CT Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Wilmington, DE Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Indianapolis, IN Thursday, October 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Boston, MA Thursday, October 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, North Bethesda, MD Thursday, October 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Althea René, Hampton, VA Friday, October 21, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Buffalo, NY Friday, October 21, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Lancaster, CA Sunday, October 23, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, New Albany, OH Sunday, October 23, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Glenside, PA Sunday, October 23, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Pittsburgh, PA Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Saratoga, CA Thursday, October 27, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Livermore, CA Friday, October 28, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Cranston, RI Friday, October 28, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, New Haven, CT Saturday, October 29, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Craig Chaquico, Lincoln, CA Thursday, November 03, 2016 (6:45 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Collingswood, NJ Friday, November 04, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Tucson, AZ Thursday, November 10, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Kansas City, MO Saturday, November 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, Houston, TX Sunday, November 13, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Royal Oak, MI Sunday, November 13, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Sellersville, PA Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Milwaukee, WI Thursday, November 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
GRP Jazz Revisited, Newark, NJ Thursday, November 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Buffalo, NY Thursday, November 17, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Minneapolis, MN Friday, November 18, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Charleston, SC Saturday, November 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Charlotte, NC Sunday, November 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Brea, CA Saturday, November 26, 2016 (4:00 pm)
Kirk Whalum, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, November 26, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Orange, TX Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, College Station, TX Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Orlando, FL Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Kirkland, WA Thursday, December 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Ft Lauderdale, FL Thursday, December 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Sara Gazarek, Anchorage, AK Friday, December 02, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Sara Gazarek, Anchorage, AK Saturday, December 03, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 08, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Jonathan Fritzén, Cindy Bradley, Buffalo, NY Friday, December 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Rick Braun, Euge Groove, Niceville, FL Saturday, December 10, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Jonathan Fritzén, Cindy Bradley, New Haven, CT Saturday, December 10, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Waukegan, IL Thursday, December 15, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Cedar Falls, IA Friday, December 16, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, Bay City, MI Saturday, December 17, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Grace Kelly, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, March 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
109 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

August 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)