Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Sunday, June 26, 2016
Concert 
Event Name Date
Marcus Miller, Aspen,CO Sunday, June 26, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Rochester, NY Thursday, June 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Northfield, OH Friday, July 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, Omaha, NE Friday, July 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Mitchell, Houston, TX Saturday, July 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Montreal, QC, Canada Wednesday, July 06, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, David Benoit, Sara Gazarek, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 08, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Kirk Whalum, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, July 09, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Pieces Of A Dream, Nick Colionne, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 15, 2016 (6:00 pm)
David Benoit, Portland, OR Friday, July 15, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Project Grand Slam, Wilkes-Barre, PA Friday, July 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Atlantic City, NJ Friday, July 15, 2016 (9:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Nights, Mableton, GA Saturday, July 16, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Chelsey Green, Houston, TX Saturday, July 16, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Bethlehem, PA Saturday, July 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Bend, OR Saturday, July 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Jim Thorpe, PA Saturday, July 16, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Omaha, NE Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyro, Kimmie Horn, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Lucia Micarelli, Park City, UT Thursday, July 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Roman Street, Metairie, LA Thursday, July 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Phoenix, AZ Thursday, July 21, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Carmel, IN Thursday, July 21, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers, Javier Colon, Newport Beach, CA Friday, July 22, 2016 (6:00 pm)
David Benoit, Carmel, IN Friday, July 22, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Sax In The City, Houston, TX Saturday, July 23, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Jazz Funk Explosion, Country Club Hills, IL Saturday, July 23, 2016 (5:15 pm)
Althea RenĂ©, Lin Rountree, Lebron, Tempe, AZ Saturday, July 23, 2016 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Atlantic City, NJ Saturday, July 23, 2016 (9:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Morrison, CO Sunday, July 24, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Phoenix, AZ Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (7:00 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Holt, MI Friday, July 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, The Tenors, Los Angeles, CA Friday, July 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris "Big Dog" Davis, Althea RenĂ©, Waterbury, CT Friday, July 29, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Freddie Ravel, Joe Rozum, Malibu, CA Saturday, July 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, July 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Kansas City, MO Thursday, August 04, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Thousand Oaks, CA Friday, August 05, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Koz, Sanborn, Lorber, Loeb, Harp, Kettering, OH Friday, August 05, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Houston, TX Saturday, August 06, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Dallas, TX Sunday, August 07, 2016 (3:00 pm)
Boney James, Marcus Miller, Marsha Ambrosius, Sterling Heights, MI Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Keiko Matsui, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 12, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Saratoga, CA Friday, August 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Michael Lington, Mt Gretna, PA Friday, August 12, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Highland Park, IL Friday, August 12, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Chautauqua, NY Saturday, August 13, 2016 (8:15 pm)
Chris Botti, Louisville, KY Sunday, August 14, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Livermore, CA Thursday, August 18, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, August 18, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Las Vegas, NV Friday, August 19, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Charleston, SC Friday, August 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Joshua Bell, Saratoga Springs, NY Friday, August 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kim Scott, Birmingham, AL Saturday, August 20, 2016 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Orlando, FL Saturday, August 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Fresno, CA Saturday, August 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Thousand Oaks, CA Sunday, August 21, 2016 (7:00 pm)
MEGA NOVA, Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Westbury, NY Thursday, August 25, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Montclair, NJ Friday, August 26, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, David Sanborn, San Diego, CA Sunday, August 28, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Dallas, TX Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Marsha Ambrosius, Vienna, VA Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Marsha Ambrosius, Augusta, GA Thursday, September 01, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Jacksonville, FL Thursday, September 01, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Biloxi, MS Friday, September 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Hammond, IN Saturday, September 03, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Santa Barbara, CA Saturday, September 10, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 16, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Chris Mitchell, Portland, OR Saturday, September 24, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Portland, OR Monday, September 26, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Bend, OR Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Iowa City, IA Thursday, September 29, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, York, PA Friday, September 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Annapolis, MD Sunday, October 02, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Fresno, CA Wednesday, October 05, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Santa Barbara, CA Thursday, October 06, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 07, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, San Antonio, TX Friday, October 07, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Max Groove, Houston, TX Sunday, October 09, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, October 09, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Salt Lake City, UT Thursday, October 13, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 14, 2016 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Friday, October 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Michael Franks, Keiko Matsui, Detroit, MI Friday, October 14, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Bloomington, IN Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 15, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Saratoga, CA Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Ridgefield, CT Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Wilmington, DE Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Indianapolis, IN Thursday, October 20, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Boston, MA Thursday, October 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, North Bethesda, MD Thursday, October 20, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Saratoga, CA Thursday, October 27, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Tucson, AZ Thursday, November 10, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 11, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Warren Hill, Karen Briggs, Houston, TX Sunday, November 13, 2016 (5:00 pm)
Fourplay, Charleston, SC Saturday, November 19, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kirk Whalum, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, November 26, 2016 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Orlando, FL Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 08, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Waukegan, IL Thursday, December 15, 2016 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Cedar Falls, IA Friday, December 16, 2016 (7:00 pm)
106 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

June 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)